Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head teacher Mrs. Alison Field

Safeguarding Lead DSL/ Assessment/Community Cohesion/ Teaching and Learning/Broader curriculum/ Behaviour and welfare



Mrs Sarah Hall

EYFS Leader         Portland Class (FS/Y1) MFL/EYFS/ PE/ Computing/ First Aid


Mrs Amy Pratt

                              Cotswold Class (Y1/2) Geography / History / School Council


Mrs Gemma Rose

                               Cotswold Class (Y1/2) Computing / Science


Mrs Linda Goadby

SLT                        Swaledale Class (Y3/4) Senior Teacher /Deputy DSL/Maths/RE/Collective Worship 


Mrs Claire Keys

                              Woodlands Class (Y5/6)  SMSC / Healthy Schools/ English/ Phonics


Mrs Emily Smith

                              Southdown Class (Y6 Mon- Fri am) Gifted and Talented and SENDCo


Mrs Helen Goswami

                               Woodlands Class (Y5/6) Friday




Mrs Lynda Croxton

Deputy DSL,

Monday - Wednesday  8:30am - 5pm

Mrs Kathryn Cook

Monday - Wednesday 8.30am - 1030am, Thursday - Friday 8.30am - 3.15pm



Teaching Assistants and LSAs

Miss Kelly Liggett 

Mrs Chrissie Shilton 

Mrs Jane Laing 

Mrs Marisha Marshall

Mrs Samantha Andrews

Mrs Steph Viegas

Mr Jack Gordon


Sport’s Coach Coach Unlimited

Mr Edwards and Mr Richardson


ICT Technician

Gavin King - Thursday


Midday Supervisors

Mrs. Katherine Cook 

Mrs. Teresa Greenfield

Miss Jess Pallett


School Cleaner

Mrs Jane Pallett


After School Club and Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs Marisha Marshall

Mrs Jane Laing 

Mrs Teresa Greenfield

Miss Kelly Liggett

Mr Jack Gordon